Shop by Category | Brand | Order Tracking | Customer Care | Contact Us | Wishlist | My Account |
All
  • All Departments
  • Digital Download
Cart
» More Categories
Quick Links
Windows Device Finder
Ink & Toner Finder
Kingston Memory Finder
Corsair Memory Finder
Prize Picker
Rebate Archive
Send Us a Message
eBay Outlet
Contentname:quicklinks
We Accept
Shop Safely
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
NCIX - Our products on Shopbot
Contentname:acceptsafe
Testimonial Box
"I just wanted to say thanks for the delivery - super fast once I cleared up the shipping address! The compu..."
— Dane
Read More
Write Review
 

RECENT TESTIMONIALS +

Page 1 PREV   |   NEXT   |    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  MORE

Thank you very much. Very good customer service.

Maxime , November 20, 2014

Here is the review I did for your site which I hope you enjoy it! I have a small question, the code will be added to my account NCIX or some things like that? or I will receive an email with instructions to activate this code?) I never had this kind of code before sry olivier.o http://www.resellerratings.com/store/NCIX/review/6664890#comment6664890 Ncix is for me the best site I've used for the purchase of computer equipment. I have experienced many of the different other customer service ( newegg for example that we refuse to return a processor buy the same week (because it was kind of off $ 20, what crappy reason (sry)) . I have to deal directly with Intel, which I generated unwanted charges(50$ for sending). (you will never have this problem with NCIX!) going back to customer service, I got the best service available on the market with Ncix! I have used their service 2 times so far and I am not disappointed! 5 stars for the service! Special thanks for Mylinh Ly and Jonathan T doing a very good work :) Olivier O.

olivier , November 06, 2014

Thanks, you guys are great, Nathaniel took care of it and we will pick it up in Langley Saturday! Daniel

Daniel , October 24, 2014

Thank you Jonathan, it is greatly appreciated. I'm very satisfied with your help and will continue to use NCIX as my main source of electronics based on this exceptional level of service. I will be making a large purchase for 2+ 800 series nvidia video cards once they are released and I can now guarantee I will obtain them through NCIX. This will not be forgotten. Have a great day, Yane Kozovski

Yane , August 22, 2014

Thanks very much for your help, Jonathan. Best, José

Jose , August 08, 2014

Thanks and sorry for my mistake, I will recomend NCIX to all my friend your are the best !

William , August 01, 2014

Of course. I definitely will!

Ranishka , July 30, 2014

Thanks you very much again! Greatly appreciate your time and effort! And yes i got both emails, thank you. Have yourself a great day as well! (= Sincerely Ranishka Jayakody

Ranishka , July 30, 2014

Hi Jonathan, You've been very helpful with my order! Ill try to give them a call again in the morning and hopefully ensure the product is stocked for me. Your professionalism was very impressive, and on such a timely manner. Ill be submitting feedback for this chat, And hope your direct supervisor can see (Else show him this message!). Thanks again, Justin V.

Justin , July 25, 2014

Hi Jonathon, I appreciate your time and very prompt replies. I see that I just received my shipping notice for the order. Thanks for your time with this matter. Please feel free to close this ticket now Thanks, Justin V.

Justin , July 23, 2014
Page 1 PREV   |   NEXT   |    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  MORE
Connect:
Advanced Store Price Match
Contentname:biz_Home_Vertical_StoreWeekly Contentname:NCIX-featured-rotational
Contentname:160x300_Tier  
Your Order Company Info Memberships Services Hotlinks
Order Status
RMAs (Merchandise returns)
F.A.Q.
Contact Us / Store Locator
Careers
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
NCIX Rewards
Premier Partner Reseller Program
VIP Memberships
Advantage Membership
NCIX Affiliate Program
3rd Party Affiliate Program
Super Shipping Saver Club
Express Coverage
Express RMA
Express Shipping Service
Express Exchange and Care Coverage
Gift Cards & Balance Checker
Advanced Store Price Match
Boxing Week Sale
NCIX Newsletters
NCIX Forums
Folding @ Home Team
The Banner Vault
International Sites:  Canada

NCIX has the best computer deals, rebates and special offers on computer bundles and custom built computers as well as laptops, laptop accessories, computer hardware and consumer electronics.

You can read computer testimonials by valued computer customers who have bought both online computer sales and bought computer components at the many locations across Canada.

Copyright© 2014 NCIX.com/Netlink Computer Inc. All rights reserved. S / Server ID:158 20141219231126  109 ms