All
  • All Departments
  • Digital Download
Cart
Quick Links
Windows Device Finder
Ink & Toner Finder
Kingston Memory Finder
Corsair Memory Finder
Prize Picker
Rebate Archive
Send Us a Message
eBay Outlet
Contentname:quicklinks
We Accept
Shop Safely
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
NCIX - Our products on Shopbot
Contentname:acceptsafe
Testimonial Box
" I would like to take the opportunity to thank the NCIX staff for their prompt remediation of my problem. Th..."
— nphazd
Read More
Write Review
 

RECENT TESTIMONIALS +

Page 1 PREV   |   NEXT   |    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  MORE

Very good support, wish all company had such excellent support.

Patrick_P26 , July 08, 2015

Quick to respond, polite, professional, and very helpful. Couldn't ask for better help.

Alex , July 02, 2015

I have never had a problem ever with anyone at NCIX, always courteous and well mannered. you guys have an awesome support team! couldn't be happier.

CoolRonZ , June 29, 2015

Over the past few years I have found NCIX to be the best computer supply company anywhere. My recent experience with an RMA which was due to my mistake in ordering, was outstanding. NCIX is fortunate to have the great staff who make purchasing easy.

J , June 26, 2015

Ncix are the best thats it!

Pedros69 , June 20, 2015

Looks as if Michael A. went above and beyond his normal duties. I really appreciate it! Yet another reason I continue to shop at NCIX.

CJDavE , June 18, 2015

NICX is KING....... Over the past 12 or 15 years you have improved tremendously and in my opinion are the VERY BEST in SERVICE, PRICE, SHIPPING and CUSTOMER SATISFACTION !!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!! Cheers; Arthur

arthur_c6 , June 12, 2015

Thank you very much. Very good customer service.

Maxime , November 20, 2014

Here is the review I did for your site which I hope you enjoy it! I have a small question, the code will be added to my account NCIX or some things like that? or I will receive an email with instructions to activate this code?) I never had this kind of code before sry olivier.o http://www.resellerratings.com/store/NCIX/review/6664890#comment6664890 Ncix is for me the best site I've used for the purchase of computer equipment. I have experienced many of the different other customer service ( newegg for example that we refuse to return a processor buy the same week (because it was kind of off $ 20, what crappy reason (sry)) . I have to deal directly with Intel, which I generated unwanted charges(50$ for sending). (you will never have this problem with NCIX!) going back to customer service, I got the best service available on the market with Ncix! I have used their service 2 times so far and I am not disappointed! 5 stars for the service! Special thanks for Mylinh Ly and Jonathan T doing a very good work :) Olivier O.

olivier , November 06, 2014

Thanks, you guys are great, Nathaniel took care of it and we will pick it up in Langley Saturday! Daniel

Daniel , October 24, 2014
Page 1 PREV   |   NEXT   |    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  MORE
CANADA USA
Connect:
Advanced Store Price Match
Contentname:biz_Home_Vertical_StoreWeekly Contentname:NCIX-featured-rotational
Contentname:160x300_Tier  
Your Order Company Info Memberships Services Hotlinks
Order Status
RMAs (Merchandise returns)
F.A.Q.
Contact Us / Store Locator
Careers
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
NCIX Rewards
Premier Partner Reseller Program
VIP Memberships
Advantage Membership
NCIX Affiliate Program
3rd Party Affiliate Program
Super Shipping Saver Club
Express Coverage
Express RMA
Express Shipping Service
Express Exchange and Care Coverage
Gift Cards & Balance Checker
Advanced Store Price Match
Legendary Back to School Sale
Black Friday Sale 2015
Boxing Week Sale 2015
NCIX Newsletters
NCIX Forums
Folding @ Home Team
The Banner Vault
International Sites:  Canada

NCIX has the best computer deals, rebates and special offers on computer bundles and custom built computers as well as laptops, laptop accessories, computer hardware and consumer electronics.

You can read computer testimonials by valued computer customers who have bought both online computer sales and bought computer components at the many locations across Canada.

Copyright© 2015 NCIX.com/Netlink Computer Inc. All rights reserved. S / Server ID:58 20150730011749  312 ms